Tchaikovsky and Brahms

Part of the 2017 - 2018 Season
Saturday March 24 at 7:30 PM
Presented By
The Savannah Philharmonic

Violinist Sirena Huang, winner of the 2017 Elmar Oliveira International Violin Competition, joins the Savannah Philharmonic for a performance of Tchaikovsky’s fiery and passionate Violin Concerto in D major. The evening concludes with the lush and vibrant Fourth Symphony of Johannes Brahms, one of music’s great, inspiring masterpieces.

Overture to The Marriage of Figaro                                          Mozart
Violin Concerto                                                                                 Tchaikovsky
         Sirena Huang, violin
Symphony No. 4                                                                                Brahms













« View Events Calendar

More Upcoming Events